- Checked Data: The company name and the date of the check.
- Risk Assessment Status:
- Risk Level: The calculated risk level (very low, low, medium, high, or very high).
- Risk Score: The risk percentage out of 100%.
- Status Changed By: The person who initiated the risk assessment calculation.
- Status Changed At: If a manager forcibly changed the risk level, this field will show when it was done and by whom.
- Comment: If a manager changes the status, they are required to write a comment explaining why the level was changed manually.
- Detailed risk results:
- Each category and how many risk points the client has in each category.
- Each rule risk score, rule name, input, comment.
- History: Shows all previous checks for that company with detailed results.
- Comments: Read or leave comments about a particular risk.
- Download PDF: Export the full risk assessment result — including metadata, risk status, category breakdown, rule scores, and the most recent comment — as a PDF file.
- Recheck: Click this button to recheck the risk, change answers, etc.
- Change Status: You can manually change the applicant’s risk level. You must leave a comment explaining the decision.

Editing and Deleting Comments
In Comments, you can edit or delete comments you wrote, as long as you still have permission to add comments. Comments written by other team members can’t be changed.- An edited comment is marked (edited).
- A deleted comment no longer appears anywhere, including the PDF report and exports.
- Adding, editing and deleting a comment is recorded in the audit trail and included in the PDF report. Earlier versions of an edited comment are kept for audit purposes but are not shown in the dashboard.